ISCPO Member Directory

How to update your listing

A Johnson, Bruce
ispinc@hotmail.com
Auld, Robert
robertauld68@gmail.com
Description: Director Corporate Security XPO Logistics
Bank, Wes
wes.bank@dhl.com
Description: DHL eCommerce, Directory of Loss Prevention, Melrose Park, IL, 847-736-2910
Bell, Scott
sbell@zebra.com
http://www.zebrainventory.com
Description: Senior loss prevention and security sales executive who creates innovative solutions in tight margin environments. Designs systems, practices, and programs for complex environments that work. Performs multi-faceted and in-depth integration of physical inventory solutions. Track record of progressive responsibility, perseverance and commitment.
Brightbill, Matthew
matthew_brightbill@tjx.com
Description: TJX COS, Mgr of Supply Chain Investigations, Framingham, MA, 215-651-2621
Budnik, Joseph
joebudnik@dksecurity.com
Clark, Jeff
jclark@7pgps.com
http://www.7Pgps.com
Description: Founder of 7PSolutions a provider of unique real-time GPS solutions for the supply chain. A seasoned veteran managing global transportation companies for 27 years before being part of an eight person team that started BioStorage Technologies. These combined experiences lead to the beginning of 7P a company started to fulfill an unmet need in the pharmaceutical supply chain; cargo security, brand protection, quality assurance, product integrity, logistics, carrier performance. Since opening 7P we have been a leader in innovation and services for the global supply chain.
Colleyacme, Vincent
vcolleyac@stny.rr.com
Cricket Adams, Wm.
cadams@gouspack.com
Description: USPack Logistics, Director of Loss Prevention, Folcroft, PA, 256-293-2462
Flannery, Brian
bflannery@ulta.com
Gandy, Dennis
dennis.gandy@wwwinc.com
Description: Wolverine World Wide, Director of LP & Global Security, Rockford, MI, 616-863-3882
Granger, Eric
egranger@familydollar.com
Description: Family Dollar, Director Loss Prevention, Pineville, NC, 704-816-0950
Griffin, Ryan
rgriffin@offdutyservices.com
Description: Off Duty Services, Business Development Manager, Katy, TX, 281-794-5262
HABER, GREG
greg@babaco.com
Hagedorn, Lauren
lauren_hagedorn@abercrombie.com
Description: Abercrombie & Fitch, Asset Protection, Lewis Center, OH, 491-654-1300
Hartman, Brendan
brendan96a@gmail.com
Harvey, John
jharvey@bn.com
Description: Barnes & Noble, Loss Prevention Manager Distribution & Logistics, Reno, NV, 775-221-5363
Heidtke, Jeanne
jeanne.heidtke@wwwinc.com
Description: Wolverine World Wide, Supply Chain Security Manager, Rockford, MI, 616-866-3787
Helms, Rich
rich@wsws.ca
Description: ISCPO website webmaster. 905-852-9294 Sunderland, Ontario, Canada
Henderson, Aaron
aaron.henderson@penske.com
Jeffery, Mark
mjeffery@familydollar.com
Description: Family Dollar, Loss Prevention Manager, Fort Wayne, IN, 607-760-6214
Jeffris, Mark
mjeffries@friedkin.com
Description: The Friedkin Group, Director, Operational Security, Houston, TX, 713-580-3648
Johnson, Ben
benjohnson@lb.com
Jones, David
david.a.jones@exel.com
Description: DHL/Exel Supply Chain, VP – Global Security Lead, Westerville, OH, 614-787-3172
Kadane, Paul
paul.kadane@dhl.com
Description: DHL eCommerce, Field Security Manager, Lewisville, TX, 214-808-0665
Larkin, David
dlarkin@wsgc.com
Mccann, Matt
fmmcc@msn.com
Description: Williams-Sonoma, Inc., Loss Prevention Manager / Supply Chain, Southaven, MS, 901-275-0412
Mwaura, Muchohi
muchohimwaura@gmail.com
Description: Gavin de Becker and Associates, Intelligence Analyst, San Francisco, CA,
Patrick Burns, J
patrick.burns@mybobs.com
Description: Bob’s Discount Furniture, Vice President, Loss Prevention, Groton, CT, 518-527-0117
Patterson, Douglas
dpatter2@travelers.com
Description: Travelers Insurance, Director, Special Investigations Group, Alpharetta, GA, 770-262-2570
Perchard, Jenn
jennperchard@gmail.com
Piserchio, Les
lpierch@aol.com
Description: Director of Loss Prevention Logistics at Bed Bath and Beyond.
Robeano, Ben
brobeano@biglots.com
Roberts, Dave
droberts@lasership.com
Description: Lasership, Director of Loss Prevention, Baltimore, Maryland, 703-400-1559
Rogers, King
king@kingrogers.com
Description: The King Rogers Group, Chief Executive Officer, Edina, MN, 612-840-2201
Smith, Byron
byron.smith@7-11.com
Description: 7-Eleven, INC, Corporate Asset Protection Manager, Irving, TX, 469-215-8184 Over twenty-eight years experience specializing in directing regional and corporate risk management, security, asset protection/loss prevention policies, facility management, safety, and internal auditing. Specialties: Loss Prevention and Asset Protection Techniques, Certified Forensic Interviewer, Retail Operational Knowledge, Sales Skills, Enterprise Risk Management, Security Systems Implantation, Inventory Management, Shrink Reduction, Investigations, Executive Protection, Distribution and Supply Chain, Physical Security, Fleet Management, Associate Training/Awareness Programs, and Emergency Planning
Thompson, Melanie
mthompson@fossil.com
Description: Fossil, INC, Loss Prevention Investigator, Richardson, TX, 469-767-4300
Walker, Adam
adam.walker@apmex.com
Description: APMEX, INC., Manager, Corporate Security and Loss Prevention, Oklahoma City, OK, 405-245-1816
Walsh, Robert
walsh.bob.w@gmail.com
Welch, Robert
rwelch@nowcourier.com
Wurzel, Paul
pwurzel@ontrac.com
Description: OnTrac, Director of Loss Prevention/Security, Pleasanton, CA, 510-734-6384
Zehel, Shawn
szehel@comcast.net